Anime Series Ending


Say you are watching an anime, the you seems to like to anime, and get to know it’s characters and begin to fall in love with the characters and familiar with the situation. And you realize it’s about time the series end (about 1 or 2 more eps before ends). What did you do? Are you going to finished and realize it’s just an anime and your reality life must continue… or pending watching the last episode and stay in anime world ?

Well somehow lately I like being in anime world. I love Clannad, Kimikiss, and Minami-ke (Minami-ke Okawari the 2nd season of Minami-ke) and I am not planning to watch their last episodes. When the first I watch anime (July 2006), I am quickly finished anime that I love, like Ai Yori Aoshi, School Rumble and Ouran High School Host Club. Or perhaps I am already in Otaku world ??

4 responses to “Anime Series Ending

  1. Pingback: Anime Home Planet Blog » Blog Archive » Anime Series Ending

Leave a Reply

