[K-On!] Fuwa Fuwa Time


Anime: K-On!
Type: Insert 06
Artist: Hikasa Youko (as Akiyama Mio) Toyosaki Aki (as Hirasawa Yui)
Title: Fuwa Fuwa Time

English Translation

When I look at you my heart always goes thump☆thump
Like a marshmallow my swaying feelings are light☆and☆fluffy
Even though I’m continuously looking at your diligent profile
You don’t notice
Even if it’s just a dream I can close the distance between the two of us

O God please
Give me Dream Time just between the two of us☆
Holding my favorite bunny I go to sleep again tonight♪

Light and fluffy time, Light and fluffy time, Light and fluffy time

Full Song (Sing Along + Lipsync) with Haruna kawaiii…

English Translation

When I look at you my heart always goes thump☆thump
Like a marshmallow my swaying feelings are light☆and☆fluffy
Even though I’m continuously looking at your diligent profile
You don’t notice
Even if it’s just a dream I can close the distance between the two of us

O God please
Give me Dream Time just between the two of us☆
Holding my favorite bunny I go to sleep again tonight♪

Light and fluffy time, Light and fluffy time, Light and fluffy time

Impulsively my heart throbs painfully again today
Reading too much into your dry smile I Overheat!
Someday your serious face that I witnessed before
Will come floating along even if I close me eyes
Because it’s okay in a dream I want Sweet time between just the two of us

O God why
Is it painful to fall head over heels in love during Dream night
If I take out my precious teddy bear I wonder if I will be fine tonight?

If I show a little courage
And talk naturally
I wonder if anything will change
I feel like that but…

(But that’s the hardest part
How do I find a chance to talk
Y’know by the time I think about what to say it’s completely unnatural
Oh geez, no! Time to sleep, sleep, sleep~!)

O God please
Just this once please give me Miracle time
If I could say it smoothly, afterward…something or another will change

Light and fluffy time, Light and fluffy time, Light and fluffy time

Lyric from Honya – Lyrical Spark!

Leave a Reply

